Skip Navigation

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Home of the SCOUTS

Menu

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Home of the SCOUTS

Conrad Weiser Athletics

Home of the SCOUTS

Head Coach Lists

JH Head Coaches

Conrad Weiser Junior High Coaches

 

 

 

FALL SPORTS:

 

Boys Soccer

Chris Clabaugh

cclabaugh@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Jen Byrne

Jen.Byrne@springrosechildcare.com

Cross Country

Dane Yuenel

d_yuengel@conradweiser.org

Field Hockey

Megan Mohn

m_mohn@conradweiser.org

Football

Bill Thompspn

bill.thompson@bayer.com

Girls Soccer

Andy Whitehead

dvader1616@gmail.com

Girls Volleyball

Brittany Pease

brittanympease@aol.com

 

 

WINTER  SPORTS:

 

Boys Basketball

Tony Casamassa

Vince Natale

a_casamassa@conradweiser.org

v_natale@conradweiser.org

Cheerleading

Jen Byrne

Jen.Byrne@springrosechildcare.com

Girls Basketball

Zach Meredith

Courtney Ruland

Zmeredith2456@gmail.com

caruland@gmail.com

Wrestling

Dwayne Bieber

dwbieber68@gmail.com

 

 

SPRING SPORTS:

 

JH Baseball

Chris Morgan

Cemorgan73@gmail.com

Pony Baseball

Kenny Bright

k_bright@conradweiser.org

Track & Field

Matt Esser

Dane Yuengel

 

m_esser@conradweiser.org

d_yuengel@conradweiser.org

 

JH Softball

Jen Pottoff

j_pottoff@conradweiser.org

 



https://cwathletics.org